STU Home
St. Thomas University
Senate Nominating Committee
Report To Senate
January 20, 2005

January 27, 2005
Holy Cross House Conference Room
7:00 p.m.

Motion: That Professor Dawne Clarke and Professor Ian Nicholson be elected to the two six-month positions on the Senate Nominating Committee. The terms will begin immediately and end June 30, 2005.

P. Malcolmson, Chair
Senate Nominating Committee
January 13, 2004