The Canadian Society for Spirituality ansd Social Work Beams of light though the clouds
   

Home   ::   Contact Us   ::  About CSSSW  ::   Membership

  Research Notices 2007 Conference Publications Archives Links
 

2007 Conference
Keynote Speakers
Presentations & Workshops
Proceedings 2007

2006 Conference
Keynote Speakers
Presentations & Workshops
Proceedings 2006

2005 Conference
Keynote Address
Presentations & Workshops
Proceedings 2005

2004 Conference
Keynote Address
Presentations & Workshops

2003 Conference
Keynote
Presentations & Workshops

2002 Conference
Presentations & Workshops

 
 

Archives

2006 CONFERENCE

The First North American Conference on Spirituality and Social Work
The Transforming Power of Spirituality: Breaking Barriers and Creating Common Ground. A joint conference of the Canadian Society for Spirituality and Social Work and the Society for Spirituality and Social Work (USA).

May 25-27, 2006
Renison College
University of Waterloo
Waterloo, Ontario

 

 

 

SPONSORS: 
The conference has been supported by several schools of social work including those at St. Thomas University,  Renison College (University of Waterloo),  Arizona State University King's University College (University of Western Ontario),  King's University College (University of Western Ontario,  University of British Columbia and University of Calgary

CONFERENCE PLANNING C OMMITTEE:

John Coates <jcoates@stu.ca>,
Barbara Swartzentruber< b2swartz@artsmail.uwaterloo.ca> ,
John Graham <jrgraham@ucalgary.ca>,
Susan Cadell, <scadell@wlu.ca>,
Diana Coholic, <DCoholic@nickel.laurentian.ca>
Jeanette Waegemakers Schiff <schiff@ucalgary.ca>
Ann Nichols <Ann.Nichols@asu.edu>
Eric Crowther MSW, Social Worker
Brian Ouellette, St. Thomas University