Administration

President and Vice-Chancellor Dawn Russell, BA, LLB, LLM

Executive Assistant to the President Cathy Buck

Vice-President

(Academic and Research)

Barry Craig, BA, MA, PhD

Vice-President

Lily Fraser, BSc, MA, CGA

(Finance and Administration)

Vice-President Jeff Wright, BA

(Advancement and Alumni Relations)

Associate Vice-President

(Enrolment Management)

Scott Duguay, BBA, MCPM

Assistant Vice-President

(Research)

Gayle M. MacDonald, BA, MA, PhD

Dean of Humanities Michael Boudreau, BA, MA, PhD

Dean of Social Science Kim Fenwick, BSc, MA, PhD

Aboriginal Student Services Dan Robichaud, BEd

Admissions Kathryn Monti, BA - Director and Associate Registrar

Athletics Mike Eagles - Director

Campus Ministry Rev. Donald Savoie

Janice Ryan, BBA, MA, MTS - Campus Minister

Communications Jeffrey Carleton, BA, MA - Director

Facilities Management Bill MacLean, CET - Director

Financial Services Reginald J. Gallant, BBA, CA - Comptroller

Human Resources Jason Scarbro, BA, MA - Director

Information Technology Services Dan Hurley, BSc, MSc - Director

Institutional Research Garry Hansen, BA, MA - Director and

Associate Registrar

Programming - Miramichi Mike Hill, BA, MA, CCEDP - Director

Recruiting Kate Crawford, BA - Director

Internationalization Ryan Sullivan, BA - Director

Registrar Karen Preston, BSc