Senate

Oenace	
Chair	President Dawn Russell
Secretary	Ms. Karen Preston, Registrar
Vice-President (Academic and Research)	Dr. Barry Craig
Associate Vice-President (Research)	Dr. Michael Dawson
Dean of Humanities	Dr. Michael Boudreau
Dean of Social Science	Dr. Kim Fenwick
President UNB or Delegate	Dr. James Murray or Dr. Tony Secco
Department Chairs and Program Directors	
Anthropology	Dr. Csilla Dallos
Catholic Studies	Dr. Matthew Dinan
Criminology and Criminal Justice	Dr. Chris McCormick (Acting)
Economics	Dr. Andrew Secord
English	Dr. Andrea Schutz (Acting)
Fine Arts	Dr. Martin Kutnowski
Gerontology	Dr. Gary Irwin-Kenyon
Great Books	Dr. Sara MacDonald
History	Dr. Luc Walhain
Human Rights	Dr. Amanda DiPaolo
Journalism and Communications	Prof. Michael Camp (Acting)
Mathematics and Science and Technology Studies	Dr. Kelly Bronson (Acting)
Native Studies	
Philosophy	Dr. Jean-Phillip Ranger (Acting)
Political Science	Dr. Thomas Bateman
Psychology	Dr. Mihailo Pennovic
Religious Studies	Dr. Michael George (Acting)
Romance Languages	Dr. Cecilia Francis
School of Education	Dr. Sharon Murray
School of Social Work	Dr. Marilyn Dupre
Sociology	Dr. Colm Kelly
Board Members (Faculty)	Dr. Christine Cornell
	Dr. Martin Kutnowski
	Dr. Sue McKenzie-Mohr
Board Member (External)	Mr. Don Fitzgerald
FAUST President	Dr. Mary Lou Babineau
Alumni	Mr. Andrew D. Speight
Student Representatives	