Senate

Chair President Dawn Russell

Secretary Ms. Karen Preston, Registrar

Acting Vice-President (Academic Dr. Kim Fenwick

and Research)

Associate Vice-President (Research) Dr. Michael Dawson

Dean of Humanities and Acting Dean of Social Science

President UNB or Delegate Dr. George Maclean

Department Chairs and Program Directors

Anthropology Catholic Studies

Criminology and Criminal Justice

Economics
English
Fine Arts
Gerontology
Great Books

History

Human Rights

Journalism and Communications

Mathematics and Science and

Technology Studies

Native Studies
Philosophy
Political Science
Psychology
Religious Studies
Romance Languages
School of Education
School of Social Work

Sociology

Board Members (Faculty)

Board Member (External)
FAUST President

Alumni

Student Representatives

Dr. Csilla Dallos

Dr. Matthew Dinan

Dr. Michael Boudreau

Dr. Dawne Clark (Acting)

Dr. Satyadev Gupta

Dr. Dawn Morgan

Dr. Martin Kutnowski

Dr. Gary Irwin-Kenyon

Dr. Andrew Moore Dr. Luc Walhain

Dr. Amanda DiPaolo

Prof. Philip Lee (Acting)

Dr. Kelly Bronson (Acting)

Dr. Scott Stapleford

Dr. Thomas Bateman

Dr. Monika Stelzl Dr. Michael George

Dr. Omar Basabe (Acting)

Dr. Sharon Murray

Dr. Marilyn Dupre

Dr. Matthew Hayes (Acting)

Dr. Christine Cornell

Dr. Martin Kutnowski Dr. Sue McKenzie-Mohr

Ms. Dianne Wilkins

Dr. Craig Proulx

Mr. Andrew D. Speight