Senate

Chair President Dawn Russell

Secretary Ms. Karen Preston, Registrar

Vice-President (Academic Dr. Kim Fenwick

and Research)

Native Studies

Associate Vice-President (Research) Dr. Michael Dawson

Dean of Social Sciences and Acting Dean of Humanities

Dr. Susan Machum

President UNB or Delegate

Department Chairs and Program Directors

Anthropology Dr. Santiago Mora Catholic Studies Dr. Matthew Dinan

Criminology and Criminal Justice Dr. Dawne Clark
Economics Dr. Satyadev Gupta
English Dr. Dawn Morgan
Fine Arts Dr. Martin Kutnowski

Gerontology Dr. Linda Caissie (Acting)
Great Books Dr. Andrew Moore
History Dr. Carey Watt
Human Rights Dr. Amanda DiPaolo

Digital Journalism and New Media Dr. Patrick Malcolmson (Acting) & Communications and Public Policy

& Communications and Public Policy

Mathematics and Science and Technology Studies Dr. Jane Jenkins

Philosophy Dr. Jean-Philippe Ranger

Political Science Dr. Shaun Narine
Psychology Dr. Monika Stelzl

Religious Studies Dr. Derek Simon (Acting)
Romance Languages Dr. Omar Basabe
School of Education Dr. Grant Williams

School of Social Work Dr. Marilyn Dupre

Sociology Dr. Erin Fredericks (Acting)

Board Members (Faculty) Dr. Karla O'Regan

Dr. Tom Bateman Dr. Dawne Clarke

Board Member (External) Ms. Margaret Tracy
FAUST President Dr. Craig Proulx

Alumni Dennis Livingstone

Student Representatives Brittany Gray
Andrea Lopez