Administration

President and Vice-Chancellor Dawn Russell, BA, LLB, LLM

Executive Assistant to the President Cathy Buck

Vice-President

(Academic and Research)

Kim Fenwick, BSc, MA, PhD

Vice-President

(Finance and Administration)

Lily Fraser, BSc, MA, CGA

Vice-President (Advancement)

Jodi Misheal, BA, BEd

Associate Vice-President

(Communications)

Jeffrey Carleton, BA, MA

Associate Vice-President

(Enrolment Management)

Scott Duguay, BBA, MCPM

Associate Vice-President

(Research)

Michael Dawson, BA, MA, PhD

Dean of Humanities

and Acting Dean of Social Science

Michael Boudreau, BA, MA, PhD

Aboriginal Student Services Trenton Augustine, BA - Coordinator

Admissions Kathryn Monti, BA - Director

Advancement (Annual &

Planned Giving)

Dionne Izzard, BA, BPR - Director

Athletics Mike Eagles - Director

Campus Ministry Rev. Shawn Daley

Vivien Zelazny, BA, MA, PhD - Campus

Minister

Facilities Management Bill MacLean, CET - Director

Financial Services Reginald J. Gallant, BBA, CA - Comptroller

Human Resources Jason Scarbro, BA, MA - Director

Information Technology Services Dan Hurley, BSc, MSc - Director

Institutional Research Garry Hansen, BA, MA - Director and

Associate Registrar

Recruiting Kate Crawford, BA - Director

Registrar Karen Preston, BSc

Senate

Chair President Dawn Russell

Secretary Ms. Karen Preston, Registrar

Vice-President (Academic

and Research)

Dr. Michael Dawson

Dr. Kim Fenwick

Associate Vice-President (Research) Dean of Humanities and

Acting Dean of Social Science

Dr. Michael Boudreau

President UNB or Delegate

Department Chairs and Program Directors

Anthropology Dr. Csilla Dallos Catholic Studies Dr. Matthew Dinan Criminology and Criminal Justice Dr. Dawne Clark **Economics** Dr. Satyadev Gupta English Dr. Dawn Morgan

Fine Arts Prof. Leigh Rivenbark (Acting) Gerontology Dr. Gary Irwin-Kenyon

Great Books Dr. Andrew Moore Dr. Luc Walhain History **Human Rights** Dr. Amanda DiPaolo

Digital Journalism and New Media & Communications and Public Policy Mathematics and Science and

Technology Studies

Dr. Jane Jenkins (Acting)

Native Studies

Philosophy Dr. James Gilbert-Walsh (Acting)

Dr. Thomas Bateman Political Science Psychology Dr. Monika Stelzl **Religious Studies** Dr. Michael George Romance Languages Dr. Omar Basabe School of Education Dr. Grant Williams School of Social Work Dr. Marilyn Dupre Sociology Dr. Susan Machum

Board Members (Faculty) Dr. Christine Cornell

> Dr. Tom Bateman Dr. Dawne Clarke

Board Member (External) Ms. Dianne Wilkins **FAUST President** Dr. Craig Proulx

Alumni **Dennis Livingstone**

Student Representatives **Brittany Gray**

Andrea Lopez