## Senate

Chair President Dawn Russell

Secretary Ms. Karen Preston, Registrar

Vice-President (Academic

and Research)

Associate Vice-President (Research) Dr. Michael Dawson

Dean of Humanities and

Acting Dean of Social Science

Dr. Michael Boudreau

Dr. Kim Fenwick

President UNB or Delegate

**Department Chairs and Program Directors** 

Anthropology Dr. Csilla Dallos Catholic Studies Dr. Matthew Dinan Criminology and Criminal Justice Dr. Dawne Clark **Economics** Dr. Satyadev Gupta English Dr. Dawn Morgan

Fine Arts Prof. Leigh Rivenbark (Acting) Gerontology Dr. Gary Irwin-Kenyon

Great Books Dr. Andrew Moore Dr. Luc Walhain History **Human Rights** Dr. Amanda DiPaolo

Digital Journalism and New Media & Communications and Public Policy Mathematics and Science and

Technology Studies

Dr. Jane Jenkins (Acting)

**Native Studies** 

Philosophy Dr. James Gilbert-Walsh (Acting)

Dr. Thomas Bateman Political Science Psychology Dr. Monika Stelzl **Religious Studies** Dr. Michael George Romance Languages Dr. Omar Basabe School of Education Dr. Grant Williams School of Social Work Dr. Marilyn Dupre Sociology Dr. Susan Machum

Board Members (Faculty) Dr. Christine Cornell

Dr. Tom Bateman Dr. Dawne Clarke

**Board Member (External)** Ms. Dianne Wilkins **FAUST President** Dr. Craig Proulx

Alumni **Dennis Livingstone** 

Student Representatives **Brittany Gray** 

Andrea Lopez