Administration

Kim Fenwick, BSc, MA, PhD

President and Vice-Chancellor Dawn Russell, BA, LLB, LLM

Executive Assistant to the President Cathy Buck

Vice-President

(Academic and Research)

Vice-President Lily Fraser, BSc, MA, CPA, CGA

(Finance and Administration)

Vice-President (Advancement) Jodi Misheal, BA, BEd

Associate Vice-PresidentJeffrey Carleton, BA, MA

(Communications)

Associate Vice-President Ryan Sullivan, BA

(Enrolment Management)

Associate Vice-President Michael Dawson, BA, MA, PhD

(Research)

Dean of Social Sciences Susan Machum, BA, MA, PhD

Dean of Humanities André Loiselle, BA, MA, PhD

Admissions Michelle Monahan, BA - Director

Advancement Dionne Izzard, BA, BPR - Director

Athletics Mike Eagles - Director

Campus Ministry Rev. Peter Melanson, BA - Chaplain

Michael Pallotto, BA - Campus Minister

Facilities Management Philip Cliff - Director

Financial Services Reginald J. Gallant, BBA, CA - Comptroller

Human Resources Jason Scarbro, BA, MA - Director

Indigenous Student Services Trenton Augustine, BA - Coordinator

Information Technology Services Dan Crabbe, BSc (CS) - Director

Institutional Research Garry Hansen, BA, MA - Director and

Associate Registrar

Marketing Ashlen Henry, BA - Director

Recruiting Kate Crawford, BA - Director

Registrar Karen Preston, BSc

Student Services and Residence Life Brock Richardson, BA, MA - Director