Senate

President Dawn Russell
Ms. Karen Preston, Registrar
Dr. Kim Fenwick
Dr. Michael Dawson
Dr. Susan Machum
Dr. André Loiselle

President UNB or Delegate

Department Chairs and Program Directors

Anthropology Catholic Studies Criminology and Criminal Justice **Economics** Enalish **Fine Arts** Gerontoloav Great Books History Human Rights Journalism & Communications and Public Policy Mathematics and Science and **Technology Studies** Native Studies Philosophy Political Science Psychology **Religious Studies Romance Languages** School of Education School of Social Work Sociology

Board Members (Faculty)

Board Member (External) FAUST President Alumni Student Representatives Dr. Santiago Mora Dr. Andrew Klein Dr. Karla O'Regan Dr. Satyadev Gupta Dr. Dennis Desroches Prof. Tania Breen (Acting) Dr. Gary Irwin-Kenyon Dr. Andrew Moore Dr. Carey Watt Dr. Amanda DiPaolo Dr. Dawne Clarke (Acting)

Dr. Jane Jenkins Dr. André Loiselle (Acting) Dr. Jean-Philippe Ranger Dr. Shaun Narine Dr. Mihailo Perunovic (Acting) Dr. Michael George (Acting) Dr. Christian Mbarga Dr. Marcea Ingersoll Dr. Marilyn Dupre Dr. Marilee Reimer (Acting)

Dr. Karla O'Regan Dr. Jean-Philippe Ranger Dr. Dawne Clarke

Margaret Tracy Dr. Robin Vose Dennis Livingstone Jennica Jean Laura Wade Husoni Raymond (STUSU President) Ailish Mackenzie-Foley (STUSU VP Education)