Administration

President and Vice-Chancellor Dawn Russell, BA, LLB, LLM

Kim Fenwick, BSc, MA, PhD (Acting)

Executive Assistant to the President Cathy Buck

Vice-President Kim Fenwick, BSc, MA, PhD

(Academic and Research)

Vice-President James Culligan, BBA, CPA, CGA

(Finance and Administration)

Vice-President (Advancement) Jodi Misheal, BA, BEd

Associate Vice-President Jeffrey Carleton, BA, MA

(Communications)

Associate Vice-President Ryan Sullivan, BA

(Enrolment Management)

Associate Vice-President Peter Toner, BA, PhD

(Research)

 Dean of Social Sciences
 Susan Machum, BA, MA, PhD

 Dean of Humanities
 André Loiselle, BA, MA, PhD

 Admissions
 Michelle Wright, BA - Director

Advancement Dionne Izzard, BA, BPR - Director

Athletics Mike Eagles - Director

Campus Ministry Rev. Peter Melanson, BA - Chaplain

Claire Morrison, BSc, MSc, BEd - Campus Minister

Facilities Management Philip Cliff - Director

Financial Services Reginald J. Gallant, BBA, CPA, CA - Comptroller

Human Resources Jenilyn Bruette, BBA, CPHR - Director

Indigenous Student Services Kamryn Saulis, BA - Coordinator

Information Technology Services Dan Crabbe, BSc (CS) - Director

Institutional Research Garry Hansen, BA, MA - Director and

Associate Registrar

Marketing Ashlen Albright, BA - Director

Kathleen Johnson - (Acting) Director

Registrar's Office Karen Preston, BSc - Registrar

Kate Crawford, BA - Director of Special Projets

and Associate Registrar

Student Services and Residence Life Brock Richardson, BA, MA - Director