Board of Governors

Ex officio

Most Rev. Christian Riesbeck, B.Soc.Sc, STB, MDiv – Founding Member Dawn Russell, BA, LLB, LLM - President and Vice-Chancellor Kim Fenwick, BSc, MA, PhD – Acting President and Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (Academic and Research)

Appointed

Tammy Augustine, BA, LLB Stacey Couturier, BA, BEd, CPHR Ellen Desmond, KC, BA, LLB, MSW, LLM David Farrar, BA, LLB David Ferguson, BA – Chair Marlene Floyd, BA Krista Han, CPA, CA, FEA Brent Henry, CPA, CA Daniel McCarthy, BComm, FCPA, DComm Sister Mary Beth McCurdy, BA, BTh, MA Graydon Nicholas, BSc, LLB, MSW – Chancellor Phillippe Ouellette, BA, MA Vaughn Sturgeon, BA, CMA, CPA Stephen Ward, BA, MA, PhD Bill Whalen, BA, APR, FCPR

Faculty

Michael Dawson, BA, MA, PhD Matthew Hayes, BA, MA, PhD Robin Vose, BA, MA, MMS, PhD

Alumni

Don Bossé, BA, BEd, MMus Stephanie Underhill Tomilson, BA, BEd, MEd

Students Catherine LaPrairie

Observers

Jeffrey Carleton, BA, MA (Associate Vice-President, Communications) James Culligan, BBA, CPA, CGA (Vice-President, Finance and Administration) Jodi Misheal, BA, BEd (Vice-President, Advancement and Alumni Relations) Alex Nguyen (President, Students' Union)