Senate

Chair	Dr. Kim Fenwick (Acting President)
Secretary	Ms. Karen Preston, Registrar
Vice-President (Academic	Dr. Kim Fenwick
and Research)	
Associate Vice-President (Research)	Dr. Peter Toner
Dean of Social Sciences	Dr. Susan Machum
Dean of Humanities	Dr. André Loiselle
President UNB or Delegate	Dr. Carmen Poulin
Department Chairs and Program Directors	
Anthropology	Dr. Csilla Dallos
Criminology and Criminal Justice	Dr. Karla O'Regan (Acting)
Economics	Dr. Satyadev Gupta
English	Dr. Matte Robinson
Fine Arts	Dr. Martin Kutnowski
Gerontology	Dr. Linda Caissie
Great Books	Dr. Matt Dinan
History	Dr. Karen Robert
Human Rights	Dr. Amanda DiPaolo
Journalism	Dr. Jamie Gillies
Native Studies	Dr. André Loiselle (Acting)
Philosophy	Dr. Jean-Philippe Ranger
Political Science	Dr. Tom Bateman
Psychology	Dr. Sandra Thomson
Religious Studies	Dr. Dawne Clarke (Acting)
Romance Languages	Dr. Mary Lou Babineau
School of Education	Dr. Lisa Mitchell (Acting)
School of Social Work	Dr. Marilyn Dupre
Sociology	Dr. Mary Lou Babineau (Acting)
Board Members (Faculty)	Dr. Michael Dawson
	Dr. Matthew Hayes
	Dr. Robin Vose
Full-Time Faculty Representative	Dr. Kristi Allain
Part-Time Faculty Representative	Prof. Cristi Flood
Board Member (External)	Mr. Don Bossé

Prof. Cristi Flood Mr. Don Bossé Dr. Michael Flemming Dennis Livingstone Alex Nguyen (STUSU President) Julia Evans (STUSU VP Education) Megan Henwood

FAUST President

Student Representatives

Alumni