Administration

President and Vice-Chancellor	Dawn Russell, BA, LLB, LLM
Executive Assistant to the President	Cathy Buck
Vice-President (Academic and Research)	Kim Fenwick, BSc, MA, PhD
Vice-President (Finance and Administration)	Lily Fraser, BSc, MA, CPA, CGA
Vice-President (Advancement)	Jodi Misheal, BA, BEd
Associate Vice-President (Communications)	Jeffrey Carleton, BA, MA
Associate Vice-President (Enrolment Management)	Ryan Sullivan, BA
Associate Vice-President (Research)	Peter Toner, BA, PhD
Dean of Social Sciences	Susan Machum, BA, MA, PhD
Dean of Humanities	André Loiselle, BA, MA, PhD
Admissions	Michelle Wright, BA - Director
Advancement	Dionne Izzard, BA, BPR - Director
Athletics	Mike Eagles - Director
Campus Ministry	Rev. Peter Melanson, BA - Chaplain Vivien Zelazny, BA, MA, PhD - Campus Minister
Facilities Management	Philip Cliff - Director
Financial Services	Reginald J. Gallant, BBA, CPA, CA - Comptroller
Human Resources	Jason Scarbro, BA, MA - Director
Indigenous Student Services	Trenton Augustine, BA - Coordinator
Information Technology Services	Dan Crabbe, BSc (CS) - Director
Institutional Research	Garry Hansen, BA, MA - Director and Associate Registrar
Marketing	Ashlen Henry, BA - Director
Recruiting	Kate Crawford, BA - Director
Registrar	Karen Preston, BSc
Student Services and Residence Life	Brock Richardson, BA, MA - Director