Members

Employee Representatives

Dave Dunbar (Employee Co-Chair)

Start of Term - February 16, 2015

End of Term - TBD

E-mail - ddunbar@stu.ca

Telephone - 452-0407

Tim O’Brien
Start of Term – March 12, 2021
End of Term – March 11, 2023
E-mail - tobrien@stu.ca
Telephone - 460-0363


Craig Proulx
Start of Term – September 23, 2021
End of Term – September 22, 2023
E-mail - cproulx@stu.ca
Telephone - 452-0462


Brad Votour
Start of Term – October 14, 2021
End of Term – October 13, 2023
E-mail - bvotour@stu.ca
Telephone - 452-0642

 

Rick Sharpe

Start of Term - May 1, 2020

End of Term - August 1, 2020

E-mail - sharpe@stu.ca 

Telephone - 453-7207

 

Employer Representatives

Jason Scarbro (Employer Co-Chair)

Start of Term - November 1, 2020

End of Term - October 31, 2022

E-mail - jscarbro@stu.ca

Telephone - 452-0630

Garry Hansen

Start of Term - April 1, 2021

End of Term - March 31, 2023

E-mail - hansen@stu.ca

Telephone - 452-0600

Philip Cliff

Start of Term - May 23, 2021

End of Term - May 22, 2023

E-mail - pcliff@stu.ca 

Telephone - 460-0396