Members

Employee Representatives

Dave Dunbar (Employee Co-Chair)

Start of Term - February 16, 2015

End of Term - TBD

E-mail - ddunbar@stu.ca

Telephone - 452-0407

Matthew Robinson

Start of Term - February 1, 2019

End of Term - January 31, 2021

E-mail - matthewr@stu.ca

Telephone - 452-0435

Janet Mullin

Start of Term - January 1, 2019

End of Term - December 31, 2021

E-mail - jemullin@stu.ca

Telephone - 452-0614

Rick Sharpe

Start of Term - May 1, 2020

End of Term - August 1, 2020

E-mail - sharpe@stu.ca 

Telephone - 453-7207

 

Employer Representatives

Jason Scarbro (Employer Co-Chair)

Start of Term - November 1, 2018

End of Term - October 31, 2020

E-mail - jscarbro@stu.ca

Telephone - 452-0630

Garry Hansen

Start of Term - April 1, 2019

End of Term - March 31, 2021

E-mail - hansen@stu.ca

Telephone - 452-0600

Philip Cliff

Start of Term - May 23, 2019

End of Term - May 22, 2021

E-mail - pcliff@stu.ca 

Telephone - 460-0396

Lori Orchard

Start of Term - April 2, 2019

End of Term - April 1, 2021

E-mail - lorchard@stu.ca 

Telephone - 453-7211