Student Services

Student Services is responsible for general student affairs such as residence and accessibility services. We organize residence programming and academic workshops, help students with disabilities, make referrals for students to counselling and health centres, keep JOBS and other student employment listings.

Brock Richardson, Director
Email: brockr@stu.ca
Phone: 506-453-7213
Office: GMH 303

Sarah Calhoun, Administrative Assistant
Email: scalhoun@stu.ca
Phone: 506-453-7213
Office: GMH 303

Kelly Humber Kelly, Mental Health Coordinator

Email: humberk@stu.ca

Phone: 506-460-0382

Office: GMH 305

Trenton Augustine
Aboriginal Student Services Coordinator
Email: trentona@stu.ca

Phone: 506-452-9669
Office: JDH 209

Campus Ministry

Vivien Zelazny, Campus Minister
Email: vivienz@stu.ca

Phone: 506-452-0636

Office: GMH203

Employment and Financial Aid Services

Trish Murray-Zelmer, Employment and Financial Aid Coordinator
Email: studentemployment@stu.ca
Phone: 506-452-0423
Office: GMH 306

International Student Services

Carrie Monteith-Levesque, International Student Advisor
Email: cmonteith@stu.ca
Phone: 506-452-9593
Office: GMH 302C

Office of Experiential & Community Based Learning

Jessica Hughes, Manager
Email: jessicah@stu.ca

Phone: 506-460-0300

Office: GMH 307

Student Accessibility Services

Rick Sharpe, Coordinator for Student Accessibility
Email: sharpe@stu.ca

Phone: 506-453-7207
Office: GMH 104

Kelly Hogg, Student Accessibility Services Advisor
Email: khogg@stu.ca
Phone: 506-453-7216
Office: GMH 104

Student Counsellors

Wendy Matthews, Student Counsellor
Email: wendym@stu.ca

Phone: 506-453-7209
Office: GMH 307