Student Services

Student Services is responsible for general student affairs such as residence and accessibility services. We organize residence programming and academic workshops, help students with disabilities, make referrals for students to counselling and health centres, keep JOBS and other student employment listings.

Brock Richardson, Director of Student Services and Residence Life
Email: brockr@stu.ca
Phone: 506-453-7213
Office: GMH 303

Sarah Calhoun, Administrative Assistant
Email: scalhoun@stu.ca
Phone: 506-453-7213
Office: GMH 303

Kathleen Hyndman, Student Success Coach
Email: khyndman@stu.ca
Phone: (506) 452-9654
Office: GMH 305

Brett McCavour, Healthy Campus Coordinator
Email: brettm@stu.ca
Phone: 506-452-0639
Office: JDH 211

Miigam'agan, Elder in Residence
Wabanaki Student Centre
Email: miig@stu.ca

Kamryn Saulis, Indigenous Student Services Coordinator

Wabanaki Student Centre

Email: ksaulis@stu.ca

 

Carrie Monteith-Levesque, International Student Coordinator
Email: cmonteith@stu.ca
Phone: 506-452-9593
Office: GMH 311

Cassidy Wilson, 2SLGBTQIA+ Wellness Coordinator
Email:  cassidy@stu.ca 
Phone: 506-230-2766

Claire Morrison, Campus Minister
Email: claire@stu.ca

Phone: 506-452-0636

Office: G14, Holy Cross House

Experiential Learning & Career Development

Clara Santacruz, Manager

Email: clara@stu.ca

Phone: 506-460-0300

Office: GMH 302C

 

Miriam Richer, Business Systems Analyst
Email: richer@stu.ca
Office: GMH 302

Ale Navas, Internships Coordinator
Email: anavas@stu.ca 
Phone: 506-460-0360
Office: GMH 302A

 

Erin Feicht, Career Development Advisor
Email: efeicht@stu.ca 
Phone: 506-452-0423
Office: GMH 306

 

Gage Perley, Indigenous Experiential Learning Coordinator

Email: gperley@stu.ca

Phone: 506-452-2119

Office: GMH 302B

 

Student Accessibility Services

Leanne Hutchins, Manager

Email: lhutchins@stu.ca

Phone: 506-453-7216

Office: GMH 104

Natalie Carrier, Student Accessibility Advisor
Email: carrier@stu.ca
Phone: 506-453-7216
Office: GMH 104

Mental Health Services

Brittany Sprague, Mental Health Coordinator

Email: mentalhealth@stu.ca

Phone:506-460-0382

Office: JDH 211