Student Services

Student Services is responsible for general student affairs such as residence and accessibility services. We organize residence programming and academic workshops, help students with disabilities, make referrals for students to counselling and health centres, keep JOBS and other student employment listings.

Brock Richardson, Director of Student Services and Residence Life
Email: brockr@stu.ca
Phone: 506-453-7213
Office: GMH 303

Sarah Calhoun, Administrative Assistant
Email: scalhoun@stu.ca
Phone: 506-453-7213
Office: GMH 303

Kathleen Hyndman, Student Success Coach
Email: khyndman@stu.ca
Phone: (506) 452-9654
Office: GMH 305

Brett McCavour, Healthy Campus Coordinator
Email: brettm@stu.ca
Phone: 506-452-0639
Office: JDH 211

Trenton Augustine, Indigenous Student Services Coordinator
Wabanaki Student Centre
Email: trentona@stu.ca

Phone: 506-452-9669
Office: JDH 209

Miigam'agan, Elder in Residence
Wabanki Student Centre
Email: miig@stu.ca

Carrie Monteith-Levesque, International Student Coordinator
Email: cmonteith@stu.ca
Phone: 506-452-9593
Office: GMH 302C

Cassidy Wilson, 2SLGBTQIA+ Wellness Coordinator
Email: cassidy@stu.ca
Phone: 506-453-7213
Office: GMH 203

Vivien Zelazny, Campus Minister
Email: vivienz@stu.ca

Phone: 506-452-0636

Office: GMH203

Trish Murray-Zelmer, Career Development & Financial Aid Coordinator
STU Career Development
Email: careerdevelopment@stu.ca
Phone: 506-452-0423
Office: GMH 306

Office of Experiential & Community Based Learning

Clara Santacruz, Manager
Email: clara@stu.ca

Phone: 506-460-0300

Office: GMH 302 A

Angela Bosse, Internships Coordinator
Email: bosse@stu.ca
Phone: 506-460-0360
Office: GMH 302

Rachel Burke, Indigenous Experiential Learning Coordinator
Email: rmburke@stu.ca
Phone: 506-452-2119
Office: GMH 302

Student Accessibility Services

Rick Sharpe, Coordinator for Student Accessibility
Email: sharpe@stu.ca

Phone: 506-453-7207
Office: GMH 104

Bailey Gardner, Student Accessibility Advisor
Email: bgardner@stu.ca
Phone: 506-453-7216
Office: GMH 104

Student Counsellors

Kelly Humber Kelly, M.Ed.; CCC; LCT, Mental Health Coordinator

Email: humberk@stu.ca

Phone: 506-460-0382

Office: JDH 211


Wendy Matthews, BSW, MSW, RSW, Student Counsellor

Email: wendym@stu.ca

Phone: 506-453-7209
Office: GMH 307