Student Services

Student Services is responsible for general student affairs such as residence and accessibility services. We organize residence programming and academic workshops, help students with disabilities, make referrals for students to counselling and health centres, keep JOBS and other student employment listings.

Brock Richardson, Director
Email: brockr@stu.ca
Phone: 506-453-7213
Office: GMH 303

Sarah Calhoun, Administrative Assistant
Email: scalhoun@stu.ca
Phone: 506-453-7213
Office: GMH 303

Kelly Humber Kelly, Mental Health Coordinator

Email: humberk@stu.ca

Phone: 506-460-0382

Office: JDH 211

Kathleen Hyndman, Student Success Coach

Email: khyndman@stu.ca

Phone: (506) 452-9654

Office: GMH 305

Brett McCavour, Healthy Campus Coordinator
Email: brettm@stu.ca
Phone: 506-452-0639
Office: JDH 211

Trenton Augustine
Indigenous Student Services Coordinator
Email: trentona@stu.ca

Phone: 506-452-9669
Office: JDH 209

Campus Ministry

Vivien Zelazny, Campus Minister
Email: vivienz@stu.ca

Phone: 506-452-0636

Office: GMH203

Employment and Financial Aid Services

Trish Murray-Zelmer, Employment and Financial Aid Coordinator
Email: studentemployment@stu.ca
Phone: 506-452-0423
Office: GMH 306

International Student Services

Carrie Monteith-Levesque, International Student Advisor
Email: cmonteith@stu.ca
Phone: 506-452-9593
Office: GMH 302C

LGBTQIA2s+ Wellness Coordinator

Cassidy Wilson, LGBTQIA2s+ Wellness Coordinator
Email: cassidy@stu.ca
Phone: 506-453-7213
Office: GMH 203

Office of Experiential & Community Based Learning

Clara Santacruz, Manager
Email: clara@stu.ca

Phone: 506-460-0360

Office: GMH 302 A

Student Accessibility Services

Rick Sharpe, Coordinator for Student Accessibility
Email: sharpe@stu.ca

Phone: 506-453-7207
Office: GMH 104

Michelle Chisholm, Student Accessibility Services Advisor
Email: mchisholm@stu.ca
Phone: 506-453-7216
Office: GMH 104

 

Student Counsellors

Wendy Matthews, Student Counsellor
Email: wendym@stu.ca

Phone: 506-453-7209
Office: GMH 307